Contact

Blokhut

Sportlaan 1F
6681 CD Bemmel
0481-465066 (alleen tijdens groepsbijeenkomsten, zie speltakken)

Speltakken

Bevers   Joep Peters: bevers@scoutingbemmel.nl
Welpen   Yannick Rikken: welpen@scoutingbemmel.nl
Scouts   Arjo Velderman: 06-23224834 of scouts@scoutingbemmel.nl
Explorers   Marlou Stoffels: 06-40022467 of explos@scoutingbemmel.nl
Pivo’s   Simon Peperkamp: 06-47505881
Stam   Arjo Velderman: 06-23224834 of arjo@scoutingbemmel.nl

Bestuur

Voorzitter   Patrick Zweers: 06-23536068 of 0481-462176
Secretariaat   Barry Wissen: 06-44662608
Penningmeester   Tom Janssen: 06-52607589

Oudervertegenwoordiger

Alex Jonkers (vader van Silke – Explo)
Mail: alexjonkers@gmail.com
Telefoonnummer: 0481-46354757 of 06-48449727

Bas Gerding (vader van Thijs – Scout)
Mail: bgerding1994@kpnmail.nl
Telefoonnummer: 0481-434528 of 06-54666354

Verhuur

Contactpersoon: Elvira Kuik
verhuur@scoutingbemmel.nl

Beschikbaarheid

  • M
  • D
  • W
  • D
  • V
  • Z
  • Z
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Loading