Contact

Blokhut

Sportlaan 1F
6681 CD Bemmel
0481-465066 (alleen tijdens groepsbijeenkomsten, zie speltakken)

Speltakken

Bevers   Naomi Janssen: 06-22299466 of bevers@scoutingbemmel.nl
Welpen   Yannick Rikken: welpen@scoutingbemmel.nl
Scouts   Stijn Reijnen: 06-11473453 of scouts@scoutingbemmel.nl
Explorers   Marlou Stoffels: 06-40022467 of explos@scoutingbemmel.nl
Pivo’s   Simon Peperkamp: 06-47505881
Stam   Arjo Velderman: 06-23224834 of arjo@scoutingbemmel.nl

Bestuur

Voorzitter   Patrick Zweers: 06-23536068
Secretariaat   Barry Wissen: 06-44662608
Penningmeester   Tom Janssen: 06-52607589

Oudervertegenwoordiger

Alex Jonkers (vader van Silke – Explo)
Mail: alexjonkers@gmail.com
Telefoonnummer: 0481-46354757 of 06-48449727

Bas Gerding (vader van Thijs – Scout)
Mail: bgerding1994@kpnmail.nl
Telefoonnummer: 0481-434528 of 06-54666354

Verhuur

Contactpersoon: Elvira Kuik
verhuur@scoutingbemmel.nl

Activiteitenagenda

Geen activiteiten.